AFC Littlehampton Football Club

AFC Littlehampton was founded in 2013 formerly known as Littlehampton Town Athletic FC. Managed by Ciaran Helly and Tim Ede. AFC Littlehampton competes in the West Sussex Football League.

Category: Sports Club

Address & Contact

Our Address

The Sportsfield, 1 St. Floras Road, Littlehampton, BN17 6BD